sábado, 2 de junio de 2012

Stan Townsend: I Lost 13 Pounds on IGNITE!

I have been designing diets most of my life. I started with the CORE4™ line before we had labels on the bottles.

Using CORE4 I lost 1.5 inches around the waist in 4 days. I lost 8 pounds in 6 days and 5.4 percent body fat in the first month to 5 weeks.

I knew we were on to something big, and my days of designing diets ended.
I use all the Xyngular® products every day, but had never followed the IGNITE™ System. So I figured if I was going to encourage others to try IGNITE, it is only fitting I experience it first-hand.
After first day on IGNITE, I had lost 5.3 pounds.

After only 6 days I had lost 11 pounds and had lost 3+ percent body fat.
After completing the 8 days on IGNITE I am proud and happy to share my results. I lost 13 pounds and lowered my body fat by 4.4 percent.

It feels so good to reset my metabolism. I look forward to a promising future.
Thank you Xyngular for these amaXYNG products.

- Stan Townsend



Start Today! 

miércoles, 23 de mayo de 2012

Kim Lapo: 90 Days, 42 Pounds, 46.5 Inches

I am so incredibly excited and blessed to have found Xyngular®!  By the end of the 90-Day Body Transformation Challenge, I lost 42 pounds and 46.5 inches…10 from my hips, 9.5 from my waist, 6 from each thigh, 4 from my chest, 3 from each arm, 3 from my neck, and 1 from each calf.  I live a busy life, but the products are so portable and easy to incorporate into the day that it is simple to stick with the program, and weight just drops off.

Whenever I felt stuck at a weight, I used the resources in my Back Office to overcome plateaus, and I used Facebook groups to help me figure out what to change to get the scale moving again.
Since January, I have experienced a paradigm shift with how I view food for fuel instead of comfort.  Just like my waistband, the money we spent eating at restaurants shrunk too. We saved $400 alone on our restaurant food budget each month because we are eating meals at home. We save money at the grocery store since we aren’t buying expensive, processed food. My husband and I are able to stay active with our three boys Tate, age 10, June, age 7, and Tyce, our 1-year-old. I have the energy to keep up with them, and we spend more time enjoying activities outdoors. I have also started incorporating exercise into my day whether it is a brisk walk around the neighborhood, a visit to the fitness center or using a balance ball at home.

We have also been blessed to see the health benefits of using the products. My husband Brandon was diagnosed with Type two diabetes in 2005. His blood sugar was typically in the 300-400 range, even after he lost weight, changed his diet and started exercising.  In February 2012 he was referred to a specialist and was prescribed fast-acting insulin to help him get his blood sugar into the normal range. He was not happy using the insulin, and it was expensive.

-Kim Lapo



Start Today!

viernes, 18 de mayo de 2012

"My doctor recommended IGNITE"

Marion Quintana won 2nd place in Xyngular’s 90-Day Body Transformation Challenge, earning $500 cash and an IGNITE™ pack!

I started Xyngular®'s IGNITE™ December 31, 2011. When I started I felt that it was worth a shot. If I didn't like it I'd return it and get my money back!
Well, the joke was on me. I fell in love! By week two I had already ordered my second IGNITE package. In my first month I lost a total of 20 pounds. WOW! In February I lost another 10 pounds. In the month of March I ate what I wanted and still kept using the IGNITE products but not following it exactly.

 Well, I didn't lose a pound, but I didn't gain a pound either! But in the last week of March I got my act together and lost another 5 pounds making me a total of 35 pounds lighter!

I went from a size 11 to a size 4 in jeans and from a size XXL to a large. I lost 22 inches from body with 9 inches from my waist alone!

I'm feeling great and looking the best I ever have. I have 5 pounds more to reach my final goal, but I have reached a goal I never thought I would.
Thanks to Xyngular my self esteem is back. I'm extremely proud of myself and thankful to my sponsors Laurie and Freddy!

Not only have I lost weight but I've also made money…enough that my husband finally quit his second job and now spends his afternoons with our beautiful daughter and me. Xyngular has changed my life in more than one way! Thank you.

- Marion Quintana

jueves, 17 de mayo de 2012

"My doctor recommended IGNITE"

Rajat Gulati won 3rd place in Xyngular's 90-Day Body Transformation Challenge, earning $300 cash and an IGNITE™ pack!

When I visited my close family friend and doctor in January of 2012, she immediately noticed my large weight gain. I had to get on the scale for the visit, although I didn't want to. I told the doctor I did NOT want to know my weight, but when she told me, it literally brought tears to my eyes. I was all the way up to 222 pounds, by far the heaviest I had ever been in my life. I also had a 44 inch waist, and I felt ashamed at letting myself go like this.

Luckily for me, she knew about the Xyngular® IGNITE Program and recommended it to me. I was a bit skeptical, but I trust her so much that I finally said OK, let's do it, and I bought 2 IGNITE kits that day.

I started to feel better almost immediately when I started IGNITE. My wife was amazed that I'd come home from work and start housework or cooking. She couldn't believe it! When she suggested KFC for dinner once, I told her, "That’s the old me! The new me is healthy!"

I started feeling better, having more energy and exercising more. Overall, it was some of the best months of my entire life, because I felt like I was getting myself back.

At the end of the 90 days, I am down to a 32 inch waist! My weight is all the way down to 172. I lost 50 pounds, and I cannot be happier.

I have recommended these products to so many people who have seen my change, and I am excited for my future with Xyngular. There is no looking back for me!

- Rajat Gulati, Canada



Start Today!

domingo, 13 de mayo de 2012

"Look at me now!"

Sue Peterson won 2nd Place in Xyngular's 90-Day Body Transformation Challenge, earning $500 cash and an IGNITE™ pack!
Six years ago, I heard the dreaded word, "cancer." I went through all of the emotions that come with the news, then all of the prescribed treatments-surgery, chemotherapy, radiation and a year of IV infusions! My recovery had its highs and lows but with the help of family, friends and lots of prayer, I made it through. The treatments—compounded with menopause—caused my weight to snowball out of control until I hit my "personal high" weight of 253.4 pounds in December.
Last Christmas, my daughter announced her wedding date—May 5, 2012. I was overjoyed, yet horrified at the thought of wedding photos that would forever record my heaviest state. I needed to do something, fast!
I discovered Xyngular through a friend, Laurie Bachran, on Facebook and started my first 8-day IGNITE™ program on New Year's Day, 2012. By the end of January, I had lost 18 pounds and 18 inches! The pounds seemingly melted off, my skin was glowing, and I felt—and continue to feel—healthy and energetic.
Friends continue to ask what I'm doing, and I tell them that I've discovered an awesome nutritional system that is transforming my body! It's not a diet, it's fuel for life. I never feel deprived—with CHEAT, I can eat anything I want—and I quickly lost all cravings for sugar and carbs.
In just 3 months, I've lost 35 pounds plus 10 inches on my waist and another 10 inches on my hips! I feel FABULOUS…and think I look pretty good, too. My cholesterol has dropped 23 points.
On top of all this, my first client/distributor Rachel Camarillo (Spokane, WA) and I both became managers within two months of starting. So our products more than pay for themselves. We're now building for financial independence.
I love to tell anyone who will listen about the wonders of Xyngular. And now family and friends are losing lose weight, improving their nutrition and health, and enjoy increased energy and vitality. Who wants to be next?
- Sue Peterson

































martes, 8 de mayo de 2012

"My dad's free from 20 years of major depression"

I began using Xyngular®'s products to lose weight. On January 16, 2012 I started my first round of IGNITE™. I lost 8 pounds and 11 inches. I am now down a total of 14 pounds and 19 inches. It has given me back my confidence.
But the best part of my experience with Xyngular products is how it helped my Dad. He has suffered from major depression for 20 years. He has gone from one medication to the next and from one dose to the next. A product would begin to work but then stop, and he was back to where he started. It was a struggle for him to even get out of bed and shower. It had gotten so bad that he had stopped working.

On February 23rd after hearing Kristi Welch's Mom, Marian Thomas, tell her story, I thought I needed to have my Dad try XYNG™. That night I went home and gave my Dad a sheet of XYNG. I told him to give it a week, so he started it and by the second day he was in the front room on the floor playing cars with my 19-month-old son. He's getting out and going to the movies, going on bike rides, taking his grandkids to the park, and also taking them on picnics.
Xyngular has given my Dad back control of his life. His depression and anxiety are taking a back seat to his life and not driving his life. My son now has a Grandpa! I am so grateful for all of these products.

-Michelle Hall



Start Today! 

sábado, 5 de mayo de 2012

"How Xyngular® helped after my weight loss surgery"

As a teenager, I was always a little bit heavier than my friends, always wearing a size or two larger. This didn't bother me much. However, after the birth of my first child in 1997, I really struggled with my weight. I had gained over 35 pounds during my pregnancy and was at 189 pounds when my son was born. I tried Weight Watchers, Atkins and a low fat diet. I even took Phen-fen for a short period of time. But the stresses of being a mother and wife at the young age of 16 took its toll.

When I became pregnant with my second child in 2001, my weight had ballooned to 225 pounds. During my pregnancy, I actually lost weight, not intentionally but because I had morning sickness all day, every day. The day I delivered my second son, I weighed 12 pounds less than when I got pregnant. However, after he was born, my weight began to creep back up. I continued to yo-yo diet, losing 10-15 pounds with each diet I did, but I was never able to make any of these diets become a true life style change, and I would gain back what I had lost and then some each time. In 2009 my husband and my best friend both underwent weight loss surgery, even though I had voiced my strong opinion against it.

In January of 2010, just one month after my husband had his lap-band surgery, I gave birth to our third son. He was born 6 weeks early and because he was a preemie, I did not want to take him anywhere he could be exposed to germs, especially the daycare at the YMCA. Therefore, I did not lose any of the weight that I gained during the pregnancy, despite my healthy diet.

I began suffering from depression and was put on Lexapro to help me cope with the depression. The Lexapro, although it did help with my depression, made me gain weight and made me have no sex drive. I was miserable and unable to do much about it.

In March of 2011, I decided it was time to look into weight loss surgery for myself. I had hit an all-time high of 252 pounds and my hemoglobin A1C was 5.9, which is considered pre-diabetic. My BMI was 46.1 or morbidly obese.
Other than the diabetes, I did not have any other medical issues. But I have a strong family history of diabetes, heart disease, thyroid disease and mental health problems, which all meant it was only a matter of time before I would start developing other problems. My husband had successfully lost over 130 pounds and had no complications from the surgery. I went in and talked with the surgeon and began the pre-op testing. I had an EGD to look at the inside of my stomach and found that I had severe ulcers in the larger part of my stomach. Because of this, I was not able to have the lap-band surgery, but the surgeon suggested a Vertical Gastric Sleeve or VSG. VSG is basically the removal of 85% of your stomach, creating a sleeve instead of a large pouch. The rest of your digestive tract is intact. I decide this was the route I wanted to go and waited for insurance approval.

When I began with Xyngular® in May of 2011, I did it solely for the purpose of gaining more energy. As a nurse working nights, and as a mother raising three boys between the ages of 14 and 1, I was always tired. Working at night and being tired, I would eat to stay awake, which never worked because I always made bad food choices at 4 am. My coworker, Denise, offered me a sample of XYNG™ one night after I asked her how she had SO much energy. After going through my entire shift alert and awake, I was hooked!

My husband ordered me a box of XYNG and I began taking it daily. My housework was done, my laundry folded and put away, and I still had energy to play with my kids. I felt so good, I was able to, with the approval of my doctor, stop taking my antidepressant, which made me feel so much better. I felt human again!

I found out the end of May that I was approved by insurance for my weight loss surgery, and had to make a decision quickly because my surgeon was moving away. Needless to say, I knew if I didn't have the surgery, I would regret it later. I had to stop taking my XYNG three weeks prior to surgery, and could tell immediately a difference in my energy levels. I was also on a liquid diet including meal replacement protein shakes for those three weeks, and did not have any energy! I lost 13 pounds in those three weeks prior to my surgery, and had my surgery on June 30th, 2011.
After my surgery, I had no energy, and I had developed pneumonia. Within a month, I had lost another 12 pounds, but was so sick from the pneumonia; I could hardly get out of bed. My weight loss came to a halt, and I did not lose one pound for 4 weeks.

I decided it was time to start adding Xyngular products back into my life. I started with the Super Fruit Global Blend™ and the XypSticks™, which, in addition to the antibiotics prescribed by my physician, helped me recover from the pneumonia. As soon as I was cleared to start solid foods again, I began taking my XYNG™ and Accelerate again. My energy levels went through the roof, and my weight loss began again. I was able to function again and recover from my surgery. Slowly, but surely, I lost about one-to-two pounds a week.

The second week in August, my husband developed a complication with his lap-band and had to have all of the fluid removed from his lap-band due to the band slipping down on his stomach. Without the restriction, he began gaining weight back that he had already lost. By the beginning of October, he had gained back 30 pounds and my weight loss was again at another stall. No matter what I did, the scale wouldn't budge. We decided to bite the bullet and try an 8-day IGNITE™ challenge! During those 8 days, he lost 12 pounds and four inches from his waist, and I lost eight pounds and four inches from my waist! This is when I decided I needed to continue to use all of the products. My weight loss was steady, and I felt so much better!

Since starting Xyngular, I have lost 80 pounds, and over 55 inches, including 14 inches from my waist, and over 12 inches from both my hips and my bust! My lab work for follow up on my gastrectomy, which I have checked every 3 months, has all been stellar! My BMI is now 31.3, almost out of the obese category! I have rediscovered a love for exercise and even joined a local gym. I have begun working out with a personal trainer! My husband was sent out of town on October 31, 2011 for work, and was gone four months. He would come home every three to four weeks and just be in awe at how much weight I had lost.

Our marriage and sex life even saw a boost! We celebrated our 15th wedding anniversary in California, and I even lost weight while there on vacation! I do not think that I would have survived him being gone so long without Xyngular. My energy levels would not have been as high as they are, and my stress levels probably would have sent me to the looney bin! I would not have been able to take care of myself, plus a 15-year-old and 10-year-old (who are very involved in sports), plus a two-year-old who has a ton of energy! I am able to get down on the floor and play with him even after a full night at work or after working out at the gym. We take walks as a family now and go to the playground. I am able to slide down the slide with my baby so he doesn't get scared. Before Xyngular, I would not have even fit on the slide.
Even though I had weight loss surgery, it was just a tool. Because I have a normally functioning stomach, I can eat anything I want. I do not suffer from dumping syndrome like most gastric bypass patients do, nor do I experience feeling stuck like some lap-band patients do.

I know that if I ate slow or ate frequently and ate high calorie, high carb foods, I would not lose weight. Xyngular has been a tool to help me follow the diet plan my surgeon and my nutritionist set for me prior to my surgery. I do not regret having my surgery. My only regret is that I didn't give Xyngular a chance to see if I could lose the weight without surgery.
I have also been blessed to be able to share Xyngular with the people most important to me. My best friend, who also had lap-band surgery, has lost more by taking Xyngular and incorporating the eating plan into her life, than she did with the lap-band. She has told me numerous times that the eating plan just makes sense, like no carbs after 2 pm. Both of her sisters have hit their goal weights using Xyngular, and are now in maintenance.

My mother, my biggest skeptic, had listened to me rave about these products for nine months before she finally gave in. She has been morbidly obese as long as I can remember, is a type-two diabetic, and had to go on disability due to severe osteoarthritis in her hip. The head of her femur, or thigh bone, is basically gone, and she needs to have a hip replacement. However, her doctors won't do this until she has lost a LOT of weight and is in a healthier state. Since starting Xyngular just a little over a month ago, she has lost over 15 pounds and has been able to stop one of the three medications she takes for her diabetes. She has also cut the dose of one of the others in half. She is still experiencing low blood sugar levels, so she is going to see her doctor this week about stopping all of her diabetes medications! She has been going on and on about how good she feels, how much energy she has, and how she has to remind herself to eat, all thanks to Xyngular. 

Thank you for helping me become a healthier, happier mother, wife and person, and for helping those I love do the same! Xyngular has been a God-sent blessing in my life, for both myself and my family!



Start Today!